• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 2nd June 2017 
    Thanks

good peptides while not using steroids

Hello. I found this forum because it seems like a great source of information about peptides.

I have been using Test-e/Trenbolone for 4 months already, I plan to use them for another month and then do a proper PCT. For the first month, I was using Dianabol as well. I am 26 years old. After this cycle, I will stay away from steroids for at least half a year.

A few days ago I started to use GHRP-2+CJC1295 no DAC. Doing it only twice a day - in the morning and before bed simply because I go to the gym right after work and I don't want to carry syringes with me all day.

I am looking for more peptides that would help me to keep my muscle mass and maybe even help in gaining more while I don't use steroids.

Any suggestions?

I am thinking about using IGF-1LR3 throughout post cycle therapy and after that simply keep using CJC1295 no DAC+ GHRP-2. Is there any other peptide that would help me? If I use IGF-1 LR3 then I will probably start carrying syringes with me. After I finish steroids I will probably start to dose my CJC1295 no DAC+GHRP-2 3-4 times a day. I am a bit worried about how I'm gonna carry the peptides everywhere with me if they need to be refrigerated? Carry an ice box with me everywhere I go?

EDIT: Question about IGF injections. I know that it should be injected before workout bilaterally in the muscles you will train. How to I inject it in my back then? And if I'm training triceps, chest, and shoulder - can I inject it simply in the shoulders?
    Last edited by roidhead; 2nd June 2017 at 10:21 AM.
  2. #2 2nd June 2017 
    Thanks