• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 26th July 2017 
    Thanks

beginner is looking for advice

Good morning guys,

I have been reading this forum for a while already but registered just now. I've been training "naturally" for almost 3 years and think that I've finally hit a plateau, so I'm thinking about trying out peptides. Haven't used any peptides, steroids, sarms or any other performance enhancement drugs. I'm still researching these drugs but there is so much information that it would be great if someone could point me in the right direction.

My stats:
    25 years old
    184cm
    75kg
    12-13% body fat.
    training experience - 3 years

Lifts: Bench press - 5x80kg, barbell row, 5x70kg, Squats, 5x110kg, deadlifts 5x130kg

I am looking for things that won't suppress my natural hormones so steroids are not an option for me. So I am thinking about SARM's and peptides, which things would provide the best "gains" and be the most cost-effective?
    Thanks a ton.
  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Static For This Useful Post:

beargrill (22nd April 2018)

3. #2 26th July 2017 
    Thanks
    Hello and welcome to the community!

I think that for a beginner it is the best to start with a growth hormone secretagogue peptides - GHRP and GHRH. GHRP-2 is the most cost-effective GHRP because it has a largest GH output (except Hexarelin) and it's fairly cheap. You can achieve far better results from using GHRP together with GHRH because they are synergistic and by using them together you get far better results than using either one alone. You will be able to push through the plateau with them but they are not the best for muscle building when used alone. You can use those peptides as long as you want, in fact, the longer you use them, the better results you will achieve.