• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 28th June 2017 
    Thanks

peptide for health, healing and fat loss

What would be the perfect peptide cycle for a complete beginner who has a few injuries in joints but nothing critical? He would also want to decrease body fat and increase lean body mass.

The most important effect would be healing and fat loss, muscle gain is not that important but would be quite useful anyway.

I am asking on behalf of my friend who is 38 years old and have some issues with shoulders and wrists. His main goal is to stay healthy so he is also looking for something that doesn't give much side effects. Also, the price is quite important he definitely can't afford to do HGH but peptides would be quite affordable.

Any suggestions on peptides, doses, cycle lengths?
  2. #2 28th June 2017 
    Thanks
    GHRP-2 and Mod GRF1-29 are probably the best and the most cost-effective combination that he can use. They are very good for healing, anti-aging, and fat loss. After a few months, he should also see some lean body mass gain but it would be minimal. He should use those peptides for at least 6 months because the longer they are used, the better benefits they offer.

The common dose for these is 1mcg/kg, meaning an 80kg person would need 80mcg of GHRP-2 and 80mcg of Mod GRF1-29 to fully saturate receptors. It means that 80mcg of each would provide 100% effect but 160mcg of each would only give 150% effects, so you get the most bang for the buck by using them at the saturation dose. Also, with more, prolactin and cortisol increases might become an issue. GHRP-2 and Mod GRF must be used several times a day for the best results. Usually, people use 2-5 times a day.

A protocol for a beginner who weighs 80kg would look like this:

80mcg of each in the morning upon waking up
    80mcg post workout
    80mcg before bed