• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 14th May 2013 
    Thanks

Hair Changing Colors

I've been using MT2 for about 2 months now. I am very fair skinned with red hair. Since I've been taking MT2 my skin is actually able to tan for the first time EVER! Unlike most of the ginger population my hair is VERY PRETTY! I get compliments on it all the time and I've notices my roots and new growth are brown* Is this because I took too much or does this happen frequently? Most importantly will it go back once I lower my dosage? Do I need to choose between my hair and my tan? Thank you
  2. #2 15th May 2013 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: Red Hair Changing Colors

Great topic CHughes49, I believe the red-brown hair color change is user dependent (don't believe it's the normal or expected necessarily...however a legitimate possibility) - hopefully others effected by hair color change can comment, mine has been unaffected* :-\
  3. #3 19th September 2013 
    Thanks

Re: Hair Changing Colors

Hi,
    I dont have red hair but I do get ginger facial hair. Yes its turns black after using Melanotan. I quite like this side effect. I have used Melanotan for some time and always does correctly.

Thanks
    Craig
  4. #4 22nd September 2013 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: Melanotan Hair Color

Certainly a favorite benefit from even extreme peptide low melanotan 2 dosage...2-3 weeks later a 5 o'clock shadow can truly transform (auburn => black/dark brown...)* 8)
  5. #5 22nd January 2014 
    Thanks

Same for me ... facial hair definitely becomes darker. I like it though.
  6. #6 22nd January 2014 
    Thanks

"
    I've been using MT2 for about 2 months now. I am very fair skinned with red hair. Since I've been taking MT2 my skin is actually able to tan for the first time EVER! Unlike most of the ginger population my hair is VERY PRETTY! I get compliments on it all the time and I've notices my roots and new growth are brown* ]"

Hey