• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: MT2 Log- Josh

1. #1 15th April 2010 
    Thanks

MT2 Log- Josh

This is my first time using MT2. My skin type is between 1 and 2.
  2. #2 15th April 2010 
    Thanks

Re: MT2 Log- Josh

Here are previous posts from Chris White's "Must Tan" log

Re]Reply #58 on: April 08, 2010, 11:33:53 AM*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The website is interesting and helpful. I started MTII 3 days ago inspired by the site. I have taken .3 mg 2 times a day. I had some nausea and the flushing the first day only. Based on reading the website I expected more sides. Will they increase later?

My skin tone is much like yours, Chris. Last night I noticed my skin tone became slightly yellowish/tan. It persists today. Would you expect this to happen after 4- .3 mg doses?

I am expecting to see quicker results with twice daily injections. Since I do not have sides, I will bump immediately to .5 mg/dose. Do you agree with this expectation?

Chris White
    Administrator

Must Tan 2010 - Spring User Log
    April 08, 2010, 12]
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey Josh, thanks for writing!* The worst should be behind you as far as sides go*

Youre already seeing some color?* That is great.* For your first time, absolutely could see that happening.* Getting any UV exposure?

Escalating the dose and exposure is the name of the game

Chris White
    Administrator

* * Re]« Reply #60 on: April 08, 2010, 12:40:54 PM » Quote*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's such a nice trend to see folks using low/moderate doses btw*

* * Re]« Reply #61 on: April 08, 2010, 07:41:41 PM » Quote Modify Remove*