• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 1st October 2017 
    Thanks

Question Difficulty with peptide calculator

I have my BAC WATER, ALCOHOL PADS, INSULIN SYRINGE (1/2cc/29g/50 units) and the Peptide FRAG 176-191/10mg...
    This is my first time researching and it is an investment that HAS to go right.
    So the question is how many doses can I get that will be effective but won't waste product?
    I assume that I put the bac water into the peptide filling it up to the stopper, then swirling it.
    OK, so now I have 10 mg of peptide... I have NO idea how many units are in the 10mg!
    So...do I try 5 IU a day until it runs out?
    The calculator has no information that I can relate to.
    Thanks https://researchpeptides.com/images/smilies/smiley-face-huh.gif
  2. #2 1st October 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxcee View Post
    I have my BAC WATER, ALCOHOL PADS, INSULIN SYRINGE (1/2cc/29g/50 units) and the Peptide FRAG 176-191/10mg...
    This is my first time researching and it is an investment that HAS to go right.
    So the question is how many doses can I get that will be effective but won't waste product?
    I assume that I put the bac water into the peptide filling it up to the stopper, then swirling it.
    OK, so now I have 10 mg of peptide... I have NO idea how many units are in the 10mg!
    So...do I try 5 IU a day until it runs out?
    The calculator has no information that I can relate to.
    Thanks https://researchpeptides.com/images/smilies/smiley-face-huh.gif