• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 5th August 2017 
    Thanks

Question Cartilage, tendon recovery what combination? TB500, BPC157, Ostarine, PAL-GHK ?

Hey folks, I am an pro athelete (dont want to specify). On the day 5.8.2017 weight 88kg, 187 cm, 15% body fat. I have been suffering from many injuries trought my career, last season I have dislocated elbow and shoulder at the same time on my left hand, I partialy destoyed elbow cartilage and tendoms around, my rotator cuff on shoulder was parly torn as well and my cartilage has some rips so itīs popping . Itīs been 7 months and I feel better however I feel left shoulder and elbow to be less stable and pain occurs when I perform more complex movement with hand. Now I partly torn abdominal muscle close to groin area (suggested plastic surgery if not healed) . I feel like I am in need to help my body so I can get back in training asap.

So I looked up and asked question my bodybuilder friends they recomended Deca as a helper but I dont feel like this is the way I want to go īcoz of its downs. So I made small research and l found 4 compounds that suits my preferences. Now I need to find a way how to combine them.
    Ostarine it helps to recover from tendom and muscle injiries and maybe might help to ease cartilage damage, So I am definately up for this one, BPC 157 similar as ostarine localy injected also my 1. choice.
    Now I m if I can combine those two or if I can even add to them TB500 or PAL-GHK.

I been talking to doctor and will consultate whole process but still am interested in public opinons and experiences.
    You are very welcome to share your opinion and knowledge. I will be very pleased to see more points of view and recommendations
    Thanks heads up.
  2. #2 5th August 2017 
    Thanks
    I have stacked BPC157 and TB500 off and on for a long time with great results. Great for tendons and cartilages although your injuries seem to go way pat that point.