• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: I need help

1. #1 11th July 2017 
    Thanks

I need help

My age 31 & mass 80 kg i get ghrp6 and cjc dac and idont kown how to calculate my dose ghrp6 is 10mg and cjc 5mg what i need loss some fat and gain muscle how to mix it by bac water sorry this is my first time
    Last edited by Elmosallamy; 11th July 2017 at 02:27 AM.
  2. #2 11th July 2017 
    Thanks
    Hi.

For fat loss, GHRP-6 might not be the best options because it will make you hungry as hell... For me, it's quite impossible to control my appetite while on GHRP-6 but I have heard that other people can do it if they are very motivated.

It is recommended to use 1mcg/kg of each or no more than 100mcg of each so it would be 80mcg for you. You can use the peptide calculator on this forum to understand and calculate how much bac water you need to add properly. https://researchpeptides.com/forums/58-peptide-calculator

I would add 6ml of bac water to your 10mg GHRP-6 and 3ml bac water to your 5mg CJC1295 vial. That way you will need to draw 5iu's to get 80mcg of each.
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to manofsteel For This Useful Post:

Elmosallamy (11th July 2017)

4. #3 11th July 2017 
    Thanks
    I think that GHRP-2 or Ipamorelin are better choices for fat loss because GHRP-6 increases your appetite.

How to mix it with bacteriostatic water?

Clean rubber stopper of your peptide and bacteriostatic water with an alcohol swab, draw up bac water using 1ml insulin syringe and add it to the peptide vial. But when adding it, keep your vial in angle so the water goes down the side of the vial rather than directly in the powder. Repeat this until you have the right amount of bac water in your peptide vial. Also if there is pressure in your vial then remove it by inserting just a syringe's needle.