• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 12th May 2017 
    Thanks

GHRP-6 experience

I am going to try GHRP-6 today and want to long all my feelings, experience and benefits this peptide provide. I've been researching it for quite a long time, have been also reading a few logs but now I have finally decided to try it by myself.

I have mixed my GHRP-6 with bacteriostatic water and ready to inject my first dose. I am a bit nervous before the first injection because I don't know what to expect and how it's hunger effects will affect me.

Injected 100mcg 10 minutes ago. Can't really say I have noticed anything so far, how long does it take for the hunger to kick in?

Anyway, the main reason I use GHRP-6 is because I'm really struggling with appetite. I am 25 years old and weigh 71kg, 183cm tall, so yeah I'm pretty skinny. I have been training for the last 6 months but haven't gained a lot of weight. The problem is probably that I like to go out on weekend and sometimes I can go to the gym only on Tuesday because I still don't feel well on Monday. My diet is pretty good but I'm pretty sure that I eat less then I should for gaining weight. That's why I'm really looking forward to GHRP-6. I have a few minor injuries as well so I hope that GHRP-6 will help with them.

I hope that this GHRP-6 will allow me to eat much more, recover better and heal faster. Anti-aging and skin improvement is another great benefits. I'm not hoping for some crazy lean mass gains because I know it's not possible with peptides, but appetite is the thing I'm struggling with, and if it gets better then I'm sure that I can add a good amount of muscle if training frequently.