• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: gyno from HGH?

1. #1 5th April 2017 
    Thanks

gyno from HGH?

Hello, I need some urgent help on what to do!

I have been using HGH for 2 months, and now I have a small balls under my nipples, they are not not sore or lactating.. So 5 days ago I started to use Nolvadex 10mg/day but it doesn't seem to help.
    I started with 2iu/day and then increased my dose to 3iu.
    I don't take anything else except multivitamins , creatine.. Is the HGH causing my gyno? What should I do? Stop taking it?
  2. #2 5th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Nolvadex at 20mg/day should make it go away, but it might take some time.. I don't think you should stop HGH now.
  3. #3 5th April 2017 
    Thanks
    But what is causing my gyno? Is it really hgh? Am I taking too much?
  4. #4 5th April 2017 
    Thanks
    If you haven't used any anabolic steroids, just HGH then Tamoxifen (Nolvadex) won't help you at all, because that means that your gyno is caused by increased prolactin, not estrogen. You need some anti-prolactin drug like cabergoline or pramipexole.
  5. #5 5th April 2017 
    Thanks
    For some people that are prone to gynecomastia it is quite common to side effects from GHRP's and HGH, because increased growth hormone in your body will elevate your prolactin and cause gyno. I never had any problems with gyno from steroids and I don't get it from growth hormone as well (lucky me).

Many guys use Ipamorelin instead of GHRP-2 because it won't raise prolactin or cause gyno.
  6. #6 5th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Alright, I will try to find Cabergoline.. By the way I used to take Melanotan2 and also had some left.. Last time I injected it about 2 weeks ago, and the weird thing is that I noticed those small balls a couple of days after that melanotan 2 dose? maybe it's the melanotan that caused this?
  7. #7 5th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Freeman View Post