• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 13th December 2016 
    Thanks

My Experience with PT-141

Hello.....I just wanted to share my recent experience with PT-141. I purchased a 10ml bottle from All American Peptide. I asked them to also send me instructions for use. All I got was a message saying "Google it." That's not great customer service and did not leave me too happy. I then shot up .5ml and waited for the effects. They never came. I didn't feel anything at any point. I would not buy from All American Peptide again and I would advise any readers from purchasing from them as well. I may try two more vendors before I give up on this stuff.
  2. #2 13th December 2016 
    Thanks
    Hey, this is not a pleasant shopping experience. I'm a sales, if my clients ask me the dosage, I will give advice after search a lot of information. Just a advice because I'm not a professional researcher or a doctor. If you haven't used it before you'd better to the person who has experience or doctor ask the dosage.
  3. #3 2nd May 2017 
    Thanks
    Google it? Wow, I've never heard about so awful customer service. Your source should give you dosing instructions if you ask for them. Looks like they are scammers, thanks for notifying us.

I've been reading alot about PT-141 and different people experiences with it. And I can say that some people say that it's the best sex drug there is, but others say that they feel nothing from it. Every single person is different and seems like it's a hit or miss with this peptide.
    For me personally, it works and I had really good experience with PT-141. I don't use it often, usually purchase it once a year before my holidays. I found that now holiday without PT-141 doesn't really feel like holiday anymore
  4. #4 2nd May 2017 
    Thanks