• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: Newbie and fat

1. #1 30th January 2016 
    Thanks

Newbie and fat

Hello! I am a newbie in this forum. I am already 44 years old. I just got out of a toxic marriage. I have a 20-year old daughter who is no longer living with me nor with her mom. I was fit during my 20s. However, things got so stressful when I was in my mid-30s and I started stress-eating until I became very fat. Just three years ago, I caught my wife cheating - it added to my stress. Just 10 months ago, our divorce has been finalized. Now, I want to do something for myself. I want to get that revenge body (lol joking).

Anyway, I hope I am not too late to start exercising and using peptides. I hope I will learn a lot about peptides with the help of the members of this forum.
  2. #2 30th January 2016 
    Thanks
    Hi.

If you are very fat, then I think you don't even need peptides. You will lose weight like crazy just by exercising and eating healthy foods (with caloric deficit). I know because I used to be fat as well. I lost 40kg in 6 months without any drugs.
  3. #3 31st January 2016 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by maneken View Post
    Hi.

If you are very fat, then I think you don't even need peptides. You will lose weight like crazy just by exercising and eating healthy foods (with caloric deficit). I know because I used to be fat as well. I lost 40kg in 6 months without any drugs.
    It is true that it is possible to lose weight without the help of any drug. However, we also can't deny the fact that losing weight will be so much easier and faster if he takes peptides.
  4. #4 2nd February 2016 
    Thanks
    We are the same. I am also fat (though not really obese). I am already 31 years old and I am a "no girlfriend since birth" kind of man. I think if I am going to lose some weight, I will be able to get a girl to date me.
  5. #5 4th February 2016 
    Thanks