• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 9th November 2015 
    Thanks

I'm new to peptides, any advice?

I am 19, and I am trying to get into this a little bit. I live in the United States, so you can expect a few FDA regulations on what you might suggest.

What would be something I should try that isn't dangerous and good for building muscle tone. I don't want to go anywhere but natural with this, and I don't want to have anything that will damage my body or run the risk of trouble with my health down the road?

What can I really do with peptides? Synthetic hormones? What are those for?

I'm really interested in someone with experience in this to get back with me about these, sounds like these supplements and hormones may help me with my lack of muscle tone and possibly even joint issues from what I have read here thus far?
  2. #2 9th November 2015 
    Thanks
    You are too young to start using peptides. The ideal age is 30, as what most people will tell you.
  3. #3 9th November 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by burner09 View Post
    You are too young to start using peptides. The ideal age is 30, as what most people will tell you.
    I think this only applies to growth hormone releasing hormones and peptides, i don't see why other peptides can't be used by younger people. I i knew about melanotan back in days when i just started attending solarium at age 18 i would definitely take melanotan and would have saved skin and money on tanning sessions.
  4. #4 9th November 2015 
    Thanks
    Well, I am also new to peptides but learning a thing or two from this forum. I understand that 30 is a good age to start using, I am past that so I have no issues there. However, I would tread with caution being so young.
  5. #5 9th November 2015 
    Thanks
    I think he immediately assumed that it was gh-related peptides since op mentioned about toning up.
  6. #6 9th November 2015 
    Thanks
    How about you go working out?