• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 27th October 2015 
    Thanks

Legality of Peptides in the US

I am wondering which peptides are legal in the United States? Most syringes and injectables are considered drug paraphnelia in most states and are generally considered to be illegal without a doctors prescription. I know there are sites online however, where people from the US can legally buy peptides. These are some of the things US residents need to consider. Where to get it, and what sites are safe for purchase.
  2. #2 28th October 2015 
    Thanks
    We are not allowed to mention here specific online stores where to buy peptides because it will be considered advertising, and that's against the rules here. Why are you asking? Are you not happy with your seller or supplier anymore?
  3. #3 28th October 2015 
    Thanks
    That's right. Any mention of brands or sellers here will automatically be erased.
  4. #4 28th October 2015 
    Thanks
    I am asking because I am a US resident and don't want to violate the laws. Well, I guess it wasn't a good question. A general answer about what is acceptable and legal here would be OK though. I am sure the laws vary from state to state though, so maybe doing a search would be the best thing.
  5. #5 29th October 2015 
    Thanks
    I think it's only legal to use peptides if you have a medical prescription in most states.
  6. #6 29th October 2015 
    Thanks
    Yes, this is what I thought burner, and Thank you for answering. I think it is something that could possibly be discussed with a doctor though. I know they are used here, but mostly I hear about the use of HGH for children who have growth problems. Of course athletes get these performance enhancing compounds from those who are most likely illegally dispensing them.
  7. #7 30th October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by KE Gord View Post