• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
  1. #21 21st August 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Charlyd View Post
    I wouldn't risk going through the air-port with peptides or syringes. It's likely that the security wont understand what that stuff is, and will pull you aside and most likely confiscate it.

you can get syringes from any local pharmacy.
    Absolutely this. Even if you're a doctor, bringing along a syringe on a plane is a huge no-no. If not for legal reasons then for safety concerns. And vice-versa. There is no reason you need to bring any with you. Pick some up at the local pharmacy. In Spain they are fairly cheap. More so than in the Americas from experience. Alternatively, you could try to have a friend send you some via airmail. I have no experience in that department so take that with a grain of salt. If all else fails, call your airport directly and ask if it would be okay. But be prepared to give a doctor's note or some student excuse...Overall just be careful.
  2. #22 21st August 2015 
    Thanks
    Read my previous post. I think we all agree that we would put them in our checked luggage, most of them time they're put in a package with ten of them, so it's not that they will roll out of your toilet bag. They see thousands of people needing it for diabetes, B12 deficiencies, blood clots,.....

I think we're all talking about syringes, most heavy drugs require other instruments.

Some people go on holidays once a year, others travel a lot more, or travel all the time for business reasons.
    If most local pharmacies just sell them ( over here they never ask any questions), why would any airport assistent think you're transporting hard drugs?

For me personally, I think it's so stressful to constantly send your stuff to an address abroad, to look for pharmacies,....

So as I said: let's just get rational.
  3. #23 21st August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries