• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: Tennis elbow

1. #1 3rd August 2015 
    Thanks

Tennis elbow

I've been playing tennis for over 10 years and last September my elbow started to suffer from it. I've visited all sorts of doctors and tried several treatments, but I am not interested in knowing if peptides can help. I was reading about TB500? Any thoughts?
  2. #2 3rd August 2015 
    Thanks
    TB500 will really help. It did wonders to my rotator cuffs. My elbow tendonitis was a slower recovery process, but TB500 helped for sure.
  3. #3 3rd August 2015 
    Thanks
    My elbow had a similar issue. I injected 2 mg every three days for about a month, and after that have been using 2 mg every 3 times a month.

I injected subQ, and started to feel very nice results around week 3. After about 10-12 weeks total don't have any issues. Elbow feels perfect and I'm able to train with out any issues now.
  4. #4 3rd August 2015 
    Thanks
    I have some TB-500 for my shoulder injury that I will inject IM. But can someone explain me how much bacteriostatic water should I add to my 2mg vial? I wanted to ask if it could be 2ml. And about pinning, how many mcg and how many times a week?
  5. #5 3rd August 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by maneken View Post
    I have some TB-500 for my shoulder injury that I will inject IM. But can someone explain me how much bacteriostatic water should I add to my 2mg vial? I wanted to ask if it could be 2ml. And about pinning, how many mcg and how many times a week?
    I believe you're injecting the 2mg all at once. There's no need to mix it with 2ml's of bacteriostatic water. I'd simply mix it with 0.5ml and inject it all. If you're going to use 1mg at a time, then you would still use 0.5ml of bac water and then inject 0.25ml.
  6. #6 4th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Lawrence View Post