• Register

Thread: Tapatalk

1. #1 26th March 2017 
    Thanks

Talking Tapatalk

Hi all,

Does this forum support tapatalk?

Anyway...

I'm new to MT2 but have been researching for a while and decided to take the plunge.

I'm skin type I / II and I'll be using MT2 Via a nasal spray.

I've been told by my supplier to take 2 sprays / doses per day at around lunch time.

On here I have read about loading phases etc, is there any advice anyone can give me regarding this.

Thanks very much in advance, and help is greatly appreciated.

2. #2 27th March 2017 
    Thanks
    I am not sure about tapatalk because I don't use it

In my opinion you don't need to take Melanotan 2 everyday, before/after tanning is enough. Do you know how much mcg of mt2 there are in 1 spray?
  3. #3 27th March 2017 
    Thanks
    Loading phase is not really needed.. But to give you suggestions about doses we need to know how much melanotan 2 is in your sprays.. Do you know how many mg of melanotan 2 and how many ml of water there is in your spray?
  4. #4 27th March 2017 
    Thanks
    Hi guys,

I know its a 10ml glass bottle but no idea how much mt2 is in it as it came pre mixed. I have talked to friends who have used the same supplier and all only had good things to say about them.

I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post the site, so I wont for now.

I started taking it at around 12 noon today, I done 2 squirts per nostril, letting each one dry before the next dose. Just a small amount of facial flushing and a really warm feeling.
    I was supplied with these instructions:

1-2 sprays evening before first sun bed or natural sun exposure and repeat daily or every other day for best results. Keep in a cool place.

I'm not using beds as I work overseas so natural sun is not a problem.

I have attached an image of the spray, although mine is in a clear glass bottle.
    Nasal Tan.jpg
    I blanked out the name as you can see. It says 99% purity on the bottle and also on the site. The site shows: