• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 8th October 2016 
    Thanks

Exclamation Melanotan 2 Immunity/Resistance

I've been using Melanotan 2 for several years. The first few years, I tested numerous suppliers, and always responded to the peptide. Some more potent than others. I've now tested a good 12 different suppliers, and I just plain don't respond like I used to. No flushing, no erections, no facial hair darkening, no appetite suppression, nothing.

I even tried taking 3 months off without MT2. I'm now about a week into dosing, and have zero side effects.

I think it's time to seriously consider the possibility that our bodies become tolerant to the peptide after some time.

Does anyone have anything else to add?
  2. #2 10th October 2016 
    Thanks
    Hey man this is indeed interesting, i cant really comment from personal experience because ive only been using it about 6 months and im getting great results. I wonder if there is some long lasting or permanent receptor down regulation involved or even damage to the receptor site. With most drugs when you take time off your body recovers and usually the drug will have a strong effect again... How much are you dosing?
  3. #3 10th October 2016 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Firehawk View Post
    Hey man this is indeed interesting, i cant really comment from personal experience because ive only been using it about 6 months and im getting great results. I wonder if there is some long lasting or permanent receptor down regulation involved or even damage to the receptor site. With most drugs when you take time off your body recovers and usually the drug will have a strong effect again... How much are you dosing?