• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
  1. #81 26th June 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Spartian View Post
    I don't really know how the Melanotan 2 was before so I can't say if it has become weaker or not because I started using it just recently. But I definitely can't say that it is weak, it's quite strong because after a few weeks of frequent dosing I have developed a very nice tan, actually, my tan is the best it has ever been. Also, I am getting all of the common side effects - nausea, facial flushing, random boners. If anyone is interested, I can share my source through the PM.
    Your experience reinforces the immunity theory. I investigated melanotan2 because of the medical evidence that it helped regulate blood sugar (I am type 2 diabetic). Tan was a bonus and I have been using it since 2011. Now I have more immunity and can inject 2 mg. with little effect. The immunity came on very suddenly. Based on Firedan's experience, the resistance appears to be permanent!
  2. #82 26th June 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by JeffG2 View Post
    Check (google) Canadian Peptide if you think it is still worth a try (if you haven't already).
    I just started back up on some from the forum sponsor. I'm only 3.5mg in, but I did get a slight increase in libido, nausea, and the need to stretch.

We'll see what happens as I finish 20-30mg. I'm a skin type 1 and haven't dosed at all in over a year now, so it will take quite a bit to work for me, if at all. This stuff, still, does not seem as strong as the original stuff I had.

For example, the flush "wired feeling/anxiety" came pretty quickly back in the day... now it doesn't show up at all. I do get nausea, but even that is delayed over an hour after injection. The libido boost seems to kick in several hours after injection now.

I'll keep this thread updated as I go!
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to firedan5415 For This Useful Post: