• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 19th April 2016 
    Thanks

Has anyone tried nasal spray? Share experiences please!

Thinking about switching over from mt2 injections to nasal spray as I seem to get mad sides with it. Although I do get a really good tan with injections I'm hoping nasal spray can do the same without the sides. Please share your experiences? Did you tan? How much did you use? Any sides?

Thanks!
  2. #2 19th April 2016 
    Thanks
    What's happening Striker? What sides are you having? I have no experience with nasal but I use to read that it doesn't work... talking by what I've read.
  3. #3 20th April 2016 
    Thanks