• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 24th November 2015 
    Thanks

Quick survey about your experience with Melanotan - chance to win 50$!

**Edit**
    Here is a working link to the survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/FDT7DFD

--------------------

Some of you may have seen my post a few weeks ago about wanting to do a survey on Melanotan. I got some positive feedback so went ahead and wrote one (and got the moderator's permission to post it on here), so here it is!

Briefly, I am a dermatology resident (meaning I am a doctor but still in training) in the United States and am interested in Melanotan. I believe there is a lacking of quality research and data on the use of Melanotan (especially beyond any clinical trials that have been performed) and I thought it would be valuable to help fill this void.

In full disclosure, I have no financial incentives tied to this survey. I am in no way connected to any company that is selling Melanotan I or II.

I am conducting this survey because I have an interest in Melanotan and think it is valuable to learn more about who is using it as well as what your experiences have been while using it. This includes both the positive and negatives effects you may or may not have experienced.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To be eligible for this survey, I ask that you:
    - Have previously used, are currently using, or are considering using Melanotan I or II
    - Are over the age of 18
    - Have not already completed the survey

This survey is completely optional and anonymous. You may complete as little or as much of it as you desire. The survey consists of approximately 50 questions (with the number of questions depending on some of your answers) and is designed to take roughly 10-15 minutes. The vast majority of the questions are multiple choice.