• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 11th August 2015 
    Thanks

Tanning Bed + MT2 = Okay?

Is it okay if I use tanning bed and get doses of Melanotan II at the same time? Is it true that when you do that, you'd get wrinkly and all? I want the real deal tan, not the airbrush tan my friends get. This is my first attempt, if ever. Thank you for your responses in advance!
  2. #2 11th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    No, it's actually what you're meant to do. You need UV exposure for the melanotan to work - I'd recommend reading through my guide here: http://researchpeptides.com/showthread.php?3633-Melanotan-1-amp-2-Peptide-Guide-Walkthrough
  3. #3 13th August 2015 
    Thanks
    You do not get wrinkly or anything. I believe that the two are actually supposed to be used together. However, make sure that you read up on some guides so that you do not cause any permanent damage to your body!
  4. #4 14th August 2015 
    Thanks
    This is interesting. peptideguru, thanks for the link. I am just curious, though. Is it okay if I skip the tanning bed? I am not really a huge fan of it because of claustrophobia. LOL! But seriously, I just want to get that tan I have been dreaming of without looking like a girl.
  5. #5 14th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    I get away with 1 injection once a week fallowing by 12-15 min tanning bed session. That is all i need to keep myself nice brown all year round.
  6. #6 14th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by thedoughboy View Post
    This is interesting. peptideguru, thanks for the link. I am just curious, though. Is it okay if I skip the tanning bed? I am not really a huge fan of it because of claustrophobia. LOL! But seriously, I just want to get that tan I have been dreaming of without looking like a girl.
    If you can get natural UV exposure then by all means do so! Just remember, suncream is your friend if you're out for long periods, and don't burn your skin!