• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 16th May 2015 
    Thanks

Tanning booth vs. sunlight

Is there a difference in the tan color if you use a tanning booth vs. tanning by sunshine alone?* Anyone try both methods and have different results?* Thanks
  2. #2 16th May 2015 
    Thanks

Re: Tanning booth vs. sunlight

Also, I am new at this and I read the walkthrough but still a little confused.* Here are my questions:

- I want to dose low so I should reconstitute a 10mg MT2 vial with 2ml of bacteriostatic water is that right?* I see mostly 20ml of bacteriostatic water being sold online and that's on the smaller end.
    - Does the bacteriostatic water go bad if I leave it in the fridge?*
    - What needles should I buy?* Keeping in mind I would want to start off with 100mcgs and slowly work up from there?* I can't figure out which is best for smaller doses and where to buy them.
    - Who is a trusted supplier in the US?* I appreciate that Labpeptides answers a lot of questions here so I considered them but they seem to be UK based.

Thank you!
  3. #3 16th May 2015 
    Thanks

Ur name is phaggot.

I too bought a 30ml bacteriostatic water and I just keep in the freezer. Thaw it out once a year to reconstitute 1 or 2 vials then back in the freezer it goes. Been doing that for a few years with good results.
  4. #4 17th May 2015 
    Thanks

"
    Thaw it out once a year to reconstitute 1 or 2 vials then back in the freezer it goes. Been doing that for a few years with good results.
    "

This made me even until I read from Labpep (Tom), to freezing deplete Benzyl Alcohol in the bac-water.
  5. #5 20th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Natural sunlight is okay. However, I prefer tanning booth a lot better. Why? It is because with natural sunlight, I usually go red instead of tan. Another is that natural sunlight gives me this uneven discoloration while tanning bed gives me even tan! Melanotan + tanning bed is definitely my life.
  6. #6 21st September 2015 
    Thanks