• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: Nausea

1. #1 12th May 2014 
    Thanks

Nausea

Im no newbie at MT2, been using every spring for 4 years..... but we just cant seem to shake the nausea, even at micro doses over a long period. Whats really bad, is the nausea is about the same at 100 mcg as it is at 250 mcg. I seem to never "desensitize".

Ive always had great results with MT2, Im just trying to maybe swap some info, and get some feedback from other longtime users on side effects, etc...Knowledge is the key to making things better.
  2. #2 12th May 2014 
    Thanks

Re: Nausea

How does it feel? Also how long does it last

Last summer I was just taking antihistamine before the shot and doing it before bed and it rendered the post injection wooziness obsolete
  3. #3 12th May 2014 
    Thanks

I take an anithistimine every day due to springtime allergies. Doesnt stop the nausea.
  4. #4 12th May 2014 
    Thanks

"
    I take an anithistimine every day due to springtime allergies. Doesnt stop the nausea.
    "

Ah that sucks. How long is it lasting for? Do you get continued flu like symptoms or is it just post injection?
  5. #5 12th May 2014 
    Thanks

Last anywhere from 3 hours, to 12 hours. The initial 3-5 hours is always the worst. Just a sick feeling. Also causes bloating in me and my wife.
  6. #6 13th May 2014 
    Thanks

I'm convinced there's just no good gear available at the moment!
  7. #7 15th May 2014 
    Thanks

Had the worst reaction Ive had to date. Within a few minutes.... Aching all over, sick feeling in stomach, just a general "flu like" feeling. Never had this before.

Looks like its back to MT1 for me.
  8. #8 18th May 2014 
    Thanks

Just a heads up I had the same reaction. Switched supplier and the sides disappeared, almost certain it's mannitol or something add to the cheap Chinese peps.

"