• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 12th July 2017 
    Thanks

help with my first peptide cycle

Good morning.

My name is Daniel, I was training seriously and was quite successful in bodybuilding when I was in my middle 20's. I started training from the age of 16 but usually stopped before I really got any good results and by the time I was 21, I weighed 125kg and was in the worst shape of my life. I looked fat and really unhealthy. So I changed my life completely, stopped smoking, drinking and started going back to the gym. In about 7 months I lost 40kg and then I started to put on a good amount of muscle mass. By the age of 23, I was in the best shape I've ever been and I kept going to the gym until I was about 26. Then I met my wife and somehow stopped training and also started to enjoy life more, have more parties etc.

Anyway, now I am 32 years old and back in the gym. I have really good, clean diet and good muscle building program. I am thinking about starting a peptide cycle to improve my results.

About 10 years ago I did a steroid cycle but I don't want to do that now, simply because I still wish to have a baby. Also, I don't think that I need them because I have a good genetics and it's easy for me to put on muscle mass.

Can someone help me out with information about peptides?

I have been reading about them a lot and done my research but still, have a couple of questions.

I have heard that there are various protocol for peptides - 4 weeks on 4 weeks off, 8 weeks on 4 weeks off, 6 months on 1 months off, use them forever. I can't seem to find a definitive answer to how long I should use them.

I am also thinking about running IGF-1 LR3 along with the GHRP+GHRH cycle. Would it be beneficial to use them together or should I simply do the IGF-1 LR3 and don't bother with GHRP+GHRH?

Also, I would like to know how long would the 5mg GHRP and 2mg Mod GRF1-29 vial last.

Thanks a lot.
  2. #2 12th July 2017 
    Thanks