• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: HGH newbie

1. #1 6th June 2017 
    Thanks

HGH newbie

Hi, I am 27 years old, 94kg, 180cm, 11% bodyfat.

I've been using steroids for several years and think that I'm finally ready to try out HGH. I have been reading a lot about it recently and think that I'm pretty much ready. But still got a couple of questions about doses... What would be a good starting dose for someone that has never used HGH before?
    I have found a source who sells HGH in 10x10iu kits, are they any good?
  2. #2 6th June 2017 
    Thanks
    We can't tell you if your HGH is good by knowing that they come in 100iu kits as most of the HGH are being sold in those kits. What brand is it? Also, are you gonna buy just one kit?

The dose will depend on your goals... But definitely, start with a low 1-2iu dose and gradually increase it, by doing so you will reduce side effects like headaches and water retention.
  3. #3 6th June 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnED View Post
    We can't tell you if your HGH is good by knowing that they come in 100iu kits as most of the HGH are being sold in those kits. What brand is it? Also, are you gonna buy just one kit?

The dose will depend on your goals... But definitely, start with a low 1-2iu dose and gradually increase it, by doing so you will reduce side effects like headaches and water retention.
    My goal is to gain more muscle, my HGHbrand is Riptropin
  4. #4 6th June 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Geras View Post
    My goal is to gain more muscle, my HGHbrand is Riptropin
    Dude, honestly, HGH on its own is a pretty poor muscle builder, you would gain far more by using steroids and those gains would be much cheaper as well.