• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: GH pens

1. #1 13th April 2017 
    Thanks

GH pens

Hello, I've been reading alot but simply can't find all the answers to questions that I have, so I would really appreciate if someone could help me.

I can get some GH pens. They are pricey but from what I've heard they are top notch. Question is what is the minimal cycle length for HGH? Goal is to lose some fat.
    I've done more then 5 steroid cycle and know alot about them, but I'm pretty new in the world of peptides.
  2. #2 13th April 2017 
    Thanks
    The results you receive from using HGH will depend on the dosage so we can't really answer how much you will lose during your cycle. But if you want to see good results then in my opinion you must use it for minimum of 12 weeks.
  3. #3 13th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by wee man View Post
    The results you receive from using HGH will depend on the dosage so we can't really answer how much you will lose during your cycle. But if you want to see good results then in my opinion you must use it for minimum of 12 weeks.
    The growth hormone I can get is norditropin simplexx and I thought of running it for 8 weeks, or is it not enough?
  4. #4 13th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Maximinus View Post
    The growth hormone I can get is norditropin simplexx and I thought of running it for 8 weeks, or is it not enough?
    That is one of the best brand out there, how many iu's per day you are thinking of using?
  5. #5 13th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Edz View Post
    That is one of the best brand out there, how many iu's per day you are thinking of using?
    Those GH pens are 15iu each, I was thinking of using one every week, that means I could use 2iu/day or 3iu/day Mon-Fri. What do you think? Is it worth running it at such a low dose?
  6. #6 13th April 2017 
    Thanks