• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 10th April 2017 
    Thanks

Post Peptide stacking.

Hi folks.

Totally new here and to the world of peptides. I am a self defense instructor and hoping to get a bit quality of life back. I fractured my hip, didn't realise and continued training. osteoarthritis set in.. also a laberal tear.. also hip impingement.. I was due to be operated on today 10/04/2017 but it has been put off until next year..
    Rather than let my body get worse as I wait to be cut apart I want to try help myself or to slow down this disease.

I Have ordered.. TB-500. Ipamorelin and Sermorelin.

I was going to take the TB-500 with Ipamorelin for a few weeks then continue the Ipamorelin alongside the Sermorelin.. But wondering if it would be ok or more beneficial to take all 3 together?

Any help much appreciated.

Hope I don't come across as stupid but been doing plenty reading and my brain is now fried.

Best regards

Wiggy:)
  2. #2 10th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Did you order sermorelin or mod grf1-29 (modified form of sermorelin)?

The problem with sermorelin is it's short half life..
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to JohnED For This Useful Post:

Wiggy (11th April 2017)

4. #3 10th April 2017 
    Thanks
    In my opinion it would be better if you take ipamorelin together with your sermorelin, don't use ipamorelin on it's own because they work in synergy and you will receive better effect from taking both. And you really should use tb-500 for more than few weeks.. It's recommended to use it for 2 months.
  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Jass For This Useful Post:

Wiggy (11th April 2017)

6. #4 10th April 2017 
    Thanks
    Hey dude, Good job on reading and trying to learn by yourself.