• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 3rd April 2017 
    Thanks

I'm new to peptides, would like hear some feedback from experience

Not long ago I started wondering about peptides and growth hormone. Before I didn't really care about them so I am trying to learn everything now. Would also love to hear some feedback from the people that have been using them.

I have bought 100iu of chinese HGH (good source) and 12 vials of 5mg GHRP-2/12 vials of 2mg Mod GRF1-29

Is this enought to notice any changes in physique or any health benefits?
    What is the best reason to take them for? cutting? bulking? ir injury healing, overall health and wellness?
    And what results can I hope for if I use them together with anabolic steroids?

Thank You.
  2. #2 3rd April 2017 
    Thanks
    They are not some magic pill but will improve your results and overall health.

If you want to use peptides along with HGH then the best way to do it is - inject 100ug ghrp, 100ug mod grf1-29 and after that wait 10-15 minutes and inject 1-2iu HGH.
    You can do this 3-5 times a day (wait atleast 3 hours in between)
  3. #3 3rd April 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Steven View Post
    They are not some magic pill but will improve your results and overall health.

If you want to use peptides along with HGH then the best way to do it is - inject 100ug ghrp, 100ug mod grf1-29 and after that wait 10-15 minutes and inject 1-2iu HGH.
    You can do this 3-5 times a day (wait atleast 3 hours in between)
    If you follow this protocol, it makes hgh more effective?
  4. #4 3rd April 2017 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by IamBeef View Post
    From what I have been studying, it's truth that using hgh and peptides together is much more effective then using them on their own.
  5. #5 3rd April 2017 
    Thanks
    Nope, it's the opposiste.. Synthetic growth hormone makes peptides more effective, because it increases peptide pulse.
  6. #6 3rd April 2017 
    Thanks