• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: Peptides to HGH

1. #1 20th January 2016 
    Thanks

Peptides to HGH

Guys, can you help please?

I and my man are both ipamorelin (peptides) user We are both very happy with it and I think we are getting the bets out of it. However, my man wants to explore the world of HGH after a couple of years of sticking with ipam. Should we really try HGH? Is it really better than peps? In what way?
  2. #2 20th January 2016 
    Thanks
    Ipamorelin is a great peptides and I can testify to it. However, HGH is really on a different level. If I have sufficient cash, I would definitely shift to HGH as it gives more muscles (well that is if you are faithful to your exercise routine).
  3. #3 21st January 2016 
    Thanks
    HGH is far better! Trust me. I can't really explain the difference as I have never used peptides before. However, comparing my results and the results of my peptides-user friend, mine is really a lot better!
  4. #4 21st January 2016 
    Thanks
    Before starting your HGH journey, try to add mod grf1-29 to your Ipamorelin, use it for a few months and compare results. You should be amazed with effects of this combination. In my opinion it is a waste of money to run ghrp's (2, 6, ipamorelin) on their own.
  5. #5 22nd January 2016 
    Thanks
    From what I know, HGH is really great. However, I can't pin point as to what is the exact difference between peps and HGH. The only thing I know is that HGH can deliver results faster. Also, if you want to shift from peps to HGH, be ready to spend more money than your usual budget for peps.
  6. #6 24th January 2016 
    Thanks
    HGH is faster in giving results. Also, some users claim it is actually more effective in bodybuilding. Both peptides and HGH have their own pros and cons. You can start using HGH and see the difference for yourself. If you do not like the result, then just go back to peptides. Easy.
  7. #7 24th January 2016 
    Thanks