• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 30th December 2015 
    Thanks

Unhappy Thoughts about young guy using MOD-GRF and GHRP-2

Hello! Some friends introduced me to these peptides. Ive been training for 2 years now and it goes very slow. Been to doctor to check my testosterone levels ect and it was pretty low for my age at that time, 17 years old. I know this peptide is not about testosterone but I will try it to see how it is. I know my t and gh levels are low cuz Im a small guy, wrists like a girl and ankels and people think Im 15 lol. Any thoughts about this? I know I shouldn't fuck with these peptides but the pressure is so hard.
  2. #2 30th December 2015 
    Thanks
    How old you are now?
    Last edited by hulk; 30th December 2015 at 10:33 AM.
  3. #3 30th December 2015 
    Thanks
    I'm 19 years old.
  4. #4 30th December 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Fredrik N. Nydaal View Post
    I'm 19 years old.
    What did doctor tell you? And how low was your test? Maybe you have Hypogonadism? Are you, or have you been overweight? Testosterone levels are 50 percent lower among overweight than they are in teens of the same age who are normal weight.

There are few natural supplements that can really help if you have low test. Get plenty of zinc, Vitamin D, and get some D-aspartic acid before you consider using synthetic hormones to increase it to normal range.
    Last edited by Ari; 30th December 2015 at 04:44 PM.
  5. #5 30th December 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Ari View Post
    There are few natural supplements that can really help if you have low test. Get plenty of zinc, Vitamin D, and get some D-aspartic acid before you consider using synthetic hormones to increase it to normal range.
    I have seen a study that DAA increased testosterone up to 50% in those with low test.
  6. #6 30th December 2015 
    Thanks