• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 26th November 2015 
    Thanks

first cycle help

Hey fellas, I'm new to all of this stuff. My lifts have always been decent but my weight has always been a problem. I've been looking at SARMS, especially LGD, S4 & Caradine to help boost cardio, lose weight but keep my strength. Looking to run an 8 week cycle. Any tips would be very much appreciated!
  2. #2 26th November 2015 
    Thanks
    How do you plan to dose?
  3. #3 26th November 2015 
    Thanks
    S4-25mg AM 25mg PM
    GW-10mg AM 10 mg PM

Not sure about the LGD. I've read people have started with 1ml/day. Going to have to check on specific dosages. Do I need to run a pct afterwards? I've read some posts really talking up n2guard but most guys on this site are for clomid or nolva. Any suggestions?
  4. #4 26th November 2015 
    Thanks
    If you are using SARMs for the first time, you may want to assess your tolerances as such: S4- 25mg/25mg x 5 days, 2 off. Start GW off at 10mg ED, preferably within an hour of workout, if you're working out in the a.m. If not, just dose in the morning- no need to split doses on it. If you tolerate it, step up to 20mg x 1/ ED. LGD-4033 can be a little tricky. Start at 3mg ED to see how you react. If OK, move to 5mg. ED. It sounds like you are looking for a recomp protocol, so run for 8 weeks.
  5. #5 26th November 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Dirk View Post
    S4-25mg AM 25mg PM
    GW-10mg AM 10 mg PM

Not sure about the LGD. I've read people have started with 1ml/day. Going to have to check on specific dosages. Do I need to run a pct afterwards? I've read some posts really talking up n2guard but most guys on this site are for clomid or nolva. Any suggestions?