• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks

peptides for height increase

Hello this is my first post so please be nice.
    I am about to buy these two peptides for a month to increase my height a few inches. I was just curious to see if any one has done this, my friend is doing this and he has already seen a height increase ive done some research but am still a total noob. And one last question about syringes how do i know which size to buy. Also he is taking with letrozole to prevent his growth plates from fusing which i also might buy.
  2. #2 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    I'm going to buy CJC-1295 W/O DAC and GHRP-2
  3. #3 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    Are your growth plates still open? How old are you?
  4. #4 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Godzilla View Post
    Yeah I've seen a small increase in height lately im 18 i want to try this before its to late when im older and regret not doing it. Also are there side effects if they fused?
  5. #5 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by wee man View Post
    Yeah I've seen a small increase in height lately im 18 i want to try this before its to late when im older and regret not doing it. Also are there side effects if they fused?
    What's your birth date?
  6. #6 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by David View Post
    What's your birth date?
    June 24th only 4 months ago
  7. #7 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    June 24th only 4 months ago
    They ask because minors are prohibited from being here.

I don't know. I have used GHRH/GHRPs but I didn't expect to have height increases.
  8. #8 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks
    You're still eighteen, so there's still a huge chance that you're still growing, even without the peptides. I even think it might be better that you use peptides later on in life. You're still young.
  9. #9 22nd October 2015 
    Thanks