• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 1st October 2015 
    Thanks

ghrp6 cjc1295 igf1lr3

Going to be starting this cycle next Monday or Tuesday depending on shipping and work. GHRP6 at 200mcg + CJC-1295 DAC at 100mcg (2 times per day) + IGF-1 lr3 at 50mcg after workouts, Any thoughts/opinions?
  2. #2 1st October 2015 
    Thanks
    If CJC w/DAC, you better not pin twice a day, bro. Half life is 1 week, no need to pin more than once a week ed. If CJC no DAC (aka Mod GRF 1-29), then go ahead... On GHRP-6, sure twice a day is cool, but you may want to consider GHRP-2 or Ipamorelin.
  3. #3 1st October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Ari View Post
    If CJC w/DAC, you better not pin twice a day, bro. Half life is 1 week, no need to pin more than once a week ed. If CJC no DAC (aka Mod GRF 1-29), then go ahead... On GHRP-6, sure twice a day is cool, but you may want to consider GHRP-2 or Ipamorelin.
    Thanks, I'm pretty new to this. Got this regime from a friend who swears by it. Last time I did cjc w dac I pinned twice a week 2 mg per time since the long half life.
  4. #4 1st October 2015 
    Thanks
    Seriously since when peptides work alone in a cycle? You might want to add some kind of AAS. How long is ur cycle ?
  5. #5 1st October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnED View Post
    Seriously since when peptides work alone in a cycle? You might want to add some kind of AAS. How long is ur cycle ?
    About 3 months, it's a bridging cycle. I've got good results from running igf1 lr3 alone previously.
  6. #6 1st October 2015 
    Thanks
    He seems to be focusing on improving GH, right, Armani? Truth be told, John has a point not really a cycle. You could be running CJC + GHRP indefinitely with good antiaging results and mild anabolic effects from the higher GH levels... but nothing comparable to aas.
  7. #7 1st October 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Armani View Post