• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hgh + test?

1. #1 24th September 2015 
    Thanks

hgh + test?

Hello guys.
    I am 30 y.o. 175cm 80 kg around 13% bodyfat. This will be my first cycle, but I have been training for more then 4 years.
    what can I expect from this cycle of hgh + test P.
    I am using HGH for 6 months already. Been using 4iu but 2 weeks ago increased it to 8iu. I am planning to run Testosterone Prop for 12 weeks and HGH @ 8iu during this cycle.
    What do you guys think?
  2. #2 24th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Ari View Post
    Hello guys.
    I am 30 y.o. 175cm 80 kg around 13% bodyfat. This will be my first cycle, but I have been training for more then 4 years.
    what can I expect from this cycle of hgh + test P.
    I am using HGH for 6 months already. Been using 4iu but 2 weeks ago increased it to 8iu. I am planning to run Testosterone Prop for 12 weeks and HGH @ 8iu during this cycle.
    What do you guys think?
    You would get some bad side effects from going from 4iu straight to 8iu without increasing you dose slowly. Have you noticed anything yet?
  3. #3 24th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Will View Post
    You would get some bad side effects from going from 4iu straight to 8iu without increasing you dose slowly. Have you noticed anything yet?
    I already had swollen hands and ankles. Minor headache but I don't worry much about it I love it when i'm sure it is working and I simply wait for my body to adjus. My HGH is pharmacy grade norditrop.
  4. #4 24th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I am up around 4 kg since started Test P and bumped my HGH 2 weeks ago. Might be some water retention but I look bigger as well!
  5. #5 24th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I am up around 4 kg since started Test P and bumped my HGH 2 weeks ago. Might be some water retention but I look bigger as well!
    4kg in two weeks is very nice gains bro!