• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 17th September 2015 
    Thanks

how much increase dosage mt1

yesterday i took 0,075 mg (75 mcg) and today i took 0,125 mg (125 mcg). this is my first time.

i am a around 1.60 meters (5,2 feet) and 53 kilo (116,8 lbs) so i can't have much.

i am injecting once a day, but how much should i inject tomorrow and the day after tomorrow etc? i just want a naturel color, i am skintype 1 with freckles and moles.

-btw another question, just to be sure:
    i put 2 ml antibacteriostatic water by 10 mg melanotan1. i have a syringe from 0,5 ml, 50 units and U-100. so then is 1 little unit 0,05 mg (50 mcg), right?
  2. #2 17th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by kmela View Post
    -btw another question, just to be sure:
    i put 2 ml antibacteriostatic water by 10 mg melanotan1. i have a syringe from 0,5 ml, 50 units and U-100. so then is 1 little unit 0,05 mg (50 mcg), right?
    Yes you are right! Next time you can use this useful tool - http://researchpeptides.com/petptideCalculator/
  3. #3 17th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I'm not an expert but isn't that dose too low? The recommended dose is around 1mg/day as melanotan 1 is weaker then 2. But let's wait for peptideguru, he is the pofessional in melanotan questions! Also it's better to inject it twice a day because it have very short half life.
    Last edited by AdamW; 17th September 2015 at 05:44 PM.
  4. #4 17th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by AdamW View Post
    I'm not an expert but isn't that dose too low? The recommended dose is around 1mg/day as melanotan 1 is weaker then 2. But let's wait for peptideguru, he is the pofessional in melanotan questions! Also it's better to inject it twice a day because it have very short half life.
    You're right, most people aim for 1mg a day, split into 2 500mcg doses, one in the morning, one mid day-early afternoon.