• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. #1 10th September 2015 
    Thanks

PCT heavy shutdown

Hello guys, i am new to this and looks like I have totally messed my self up!

So I have been working out for a couple of years, I'm 32 and decided to run deca 300mg and sustanon 250mg every week. I don't know a lot but I got great gains.

Anyways, I'm not thinking about the gains now, I'm a lot more concerned about this. The fact is that I have been shut down quite bad and my nuts aren't attached to my libido! I get erection but it does not last long, down and up like a yo-yo and i simply can't finish, there's no feeling at all! My testicles are much smaller and feel really light in weight.. Nothing like they must be anyways.
    Last edited by procent; 10th September 2015 at 03:12 PM.
  2. #2 10th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I stopped to use deca two weeks ago simply because i figured it was because of deca and purchased some Provirom and Clomid that I still have not touched. I have got another injection of the sustanon250.

I wish I would never used the steroids, I do not know if anyone should if you do not understand what you are doing! I am never using them ever again!

Help is going to be much appreciated.
  3. #3 10th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I feel like hanging my self the way that i am feeling about all of this!
  4. #4 10th September 2015 
    Thanks
    If you weren't informed about Deca dick before you'll know where that comparison originates from now. After you have run PCT you'll probably have no problems. Meanwhile proviron might sort out your issue.
  5. #5 10th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I suggest you to look up Dr. Scally's Power pct.
  6. #6 10th September 2015 
    Thanks
    I have read a lot for several weeks but some say use provirom thru cycle and dont use after and many say different. I am a little lost.

Should I start provirom immediately and clomid later or right now?

Many thanks for any help guys..