• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 29th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Bodybuilding Guide Overview

. . . . . . . . . .
    Last edited by peptideguru; 23rd October 2020 at 11:14 AM.
  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to peptideguru For This Useful Post:

3. #2 30th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Thanks for sharing this great info man. I had no idea you had to combine them to achieve better results. I’ve been working out very hard for the last two years, but I still don’t see what I want to see in the mirror. I’m about to start with HGH, but do you think I should combine it with insulin? I’ve heard insulin can have some serious side effects, and make you feel weird. I’m also worried I overdo this stuff, I don’t want to get gynecomastia or something similar. What do you think, could I combine these two?

I'm asking you this because you know what you're talking about.
  4. #3 30th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Jimbo76 View Post
    Thanks for sharing this great info man. I had no idea you had to combine them to achieve better results. I’ve been working out very hard for the last two years, but I still don’t see what I want to see in the mirror. I’m about to start with HGH, but do you think I should combine it with insulin? I’ve heard insulin can have some serious side effects, and make you feel weird. I’m also worried I overdo this stuff, I don’t want to get gynecomastia or something similar. What do you think, could I combine these two?

I'm asking you this because you know what you're talking about.
    You can use them both, generally one after the other. It means an extra injection, but you get better results.
    A couple of reports of people mixing them directly with results, but it depends whether you're willing to risk your money as most HGH is fragile.
    There's also the fact Insulin's quite good post workout too, so you get better advantages doing it then.