• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 27th August 2015 
    Thanks

Benefits of peptides for your skin

Hey guys, so I'm new to all this peptides, I was curious if peptides are beneficial for the skin, what's your say, what skin products are out there that have peptides?
  2. #2 28th August 2015 
    Thanks
    There are different kinds of peptides out there but the main point is that they help in the anti-aging process. If it is for the skin, it should be the collagen stimulating peptides that you should be using. I don't want to recommend specific brands or products but there are loads in the market that actually says that they contain peptides. Just look for the words collagen, stimulating, anti-aging, amino acids, or bluntly peptides on them.

And welcome to the forums!
  3. #3 28th August 2015 
    Thanks
    I really can't count the all dear but there are a lot of skin products out there containing peptides. I personally have been using peptides since 2007 and i must confess that they have not affected my skin a bit. Once i started developing rash around 2009 but that was due to something totally different in a product i bought from a seller i didn't trust. One advice i can give you is to always be watchful of counterfeit products.
  4. #4 13th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Sar@ View Post
    Hey guys, so I'm new to all this peptides, I was curious if peptides are beneficial for the skin, what's your say, what skin products are out there that have peptides?
    Yes, peptides can do wonders on your skin. Not everyone who is using peptides is using it for losing weight or bodybuilding. I know some people who use the product for the sole purpose of enjoying its anti-aging properties. Peptides can help you make your skin look healthier and younger.
  5. #5 16th September 2015 
    Thanks