• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 10th August 2015 
    Thanks

Super Newbie Here: Do I Inject Right Away?

I have just started researching on the effects of PT-141 and I got really curious. I am a bit big for my height (5'2" at 169 lbs.). I want to start a healthy lifestyle but I want it fast. Is it okay that I would opt for injection right away or use the nasal application first? Please help. Thanks.
  2. #2 10th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Hi, peptidenoob! Just a disclaimer, I am not an expert. I was a big girl, too. You better start by consulting your physician first because getting into something as serious as taking peptides might trigger something that you already have. I started with the injection because the nasal spray is more expensive.
  3. #3 11th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Thank you for replying. How much would nasal spray cost? Is there like a good product you could recommend? I am trying to check out Google but I feel like some of the things I see are shady. Would the effect for nasal spray be the same if I choose to inject instead? Sorry if I got loads of questions.
  4. #4 11th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Nasal sprays are about 20-40% as effective as injections, depending on the peptide.

If you normally inject 500mcg you'll need 1.2mg-2.5mg - which just isn't brilliant, I'd personally do injections, it's probably easier if anything.
  5. #5 11th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by peptidenoob View Post
    I have just started researching on the effects of PT-141 and I got really curious. I am a bit big for my height (5'2" at 169 lbs.). I want to start a healthy lifestyle but I want it fast. Is it okay that I would opt for injection right away or use the nasal application first? Please help. Thanks.
    If you want to start healthy lifestyle fast then start it today. Change your diet to healthy foods, start to count calories. Go for a run..
  6. #6 11th August 2015 
    Thanks