• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 3rd August 2015 
    Thanks

Spinal cord case study

I am just a newbie in the peptides area, but the more I look into it, the more fascinated I am getting. So I just found this article that reports the development of an intracellular sigma peptide for the recovert of the spinal cord. A powerful aid to medicine I understand?

Peptide Shows Great Promise for Treating Spinal Cord Injury
  2. #2 5th August 2015 
    Thanks
    I am newbie as well and I am trying to gain some knowledge on these forums as well. I would love to know what can i use to get the best results to get stronger in a few weeks.
  3. #3 5th August 2015 
    Thanks
    I think this is not the correct thread to make that question Snoop. Eventually you can create a new thread in the proper sub-forum and say specifically what you need?
  4. #4 6th August 2015 
    Thanks
    In the peptides category - I do not fare too well, with little experience and some researched knowledge. I do know that there are many peptides out there that assist in a handful of questionable wants, so articles like this help.
  5. #5 6th August 2015 
    Thanks
    I don't think there are many experts, but reading what I have been reading I need to say that the possibilities are fascinating! Peptides can operate in many areas and eventually make advances in areas of medicine that we stuck until now.
  6. #6 6th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Sunflogun View Post
    I don't think there are many experts, but reading what I have been reading I need to say that the possibilities are fascinating! Peptides can operate in many areas and eventually make advances in areas of medicine that we stuck until now.
    I believe most of the issue is that you can't really be an expert on everything as there's just so many.