• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 31st July 2015 
    Thanks

need advice on this cycle

hey guys im a newbie in all this...so i have a few questions about this

i've been using somatropin for about 6 weeks, at 2iu before bed, I was thinking about switching it to morning injections using my 2nd kit to see if that works better, what do you guys think about it?

and my fat loss results aren't too good that's why i want to give it another kit. is it normal? is it going to kick in better? and should i use t-4 with it. i've annoying wrist pain, will it go away after your cycle?

sorry for all of the questions I'm just trying to understand all of this. and last question. i've been really considering stacking something with that second kit, maybe masterone or trenbolone e.(100 mg) my bf is about 15-20% at 6'1 225 and i really want to cut up. so i have been leaning onto the tren, to have the optimum results is this okay or i should stick with just hgh?
  2. #2 31st July 2015 
    Thanks
    ok first of all human growth hormone should be used for a minimum of 6-12 months to get any benefits from it. And you shouldn't inject hgh at night. Your body naturally produces about 1-2iu when you are sleeping. Using it before bed shuts down it's natural production. Hgh by itself honestly doesn't do much. Hgh t-4 and lr3 would-be perfect for fat loss imho. i definetly wouldn't suggest trenbolone just yet. And yes CTS (pain in your hand) will disappear after you stop HGH. Your diet is most important, many people have this belief that HGH is some kinda magic drug. if you are searching for a faster way there really isn't 1 around.
  3. #3 31st July 2015 
    Thanks
    You will not see a lot with just 2iu per day ... and I also suggest you start injecting it first thing after waking up .... so you don't stop your natural GH