• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 24th June 2012 
    Thanks

New to this forum

Allow me to say Hello to everyone, looking forward to some good reading.
  2. #2 25th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Hello! I can see that you are no longer considered "new" to this forum. Lol. Anyway, I just want to say hi as well. This forum has a lot of helpful users! We can find great ideas about our favorite drugs. It really helped a lot of advanced and new users.
  3. #3 27th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Lol. He posted this on 2012 and I am sure he's no longer a newbie. I find it funny why @mrhealthy felt the need to reply on this one when it is a post from three years ago. Anyway, I would like to welcome all those who are "NEWBIES" to this forum!!
  4. #4 28th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Hey I'm new in here as well. Love this forum so far, alot of good info
  5. #5 29th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Abigail View Post
    Hey I'm new in here as well. Love this forum so far, alot of good info
    I think there are a lot of newcomers here! It is great to know that the number of the forum members here is increasing. More people means more information to share and that is really a good thing! I just hope everyone of will be active to make this forum more informational and enjoyable.
  6. #6 29th September 2015 
    Thanks
    You will surely learn a lot about peptides here. It amazing how much I have learnt in just a few days. Welcome to the forum, though I'm fairly new here too.
  7. #7 30th September 2015 
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by mayoress View Post
    You will surely learn a lot about peptides here. It amazing how much I have learnt in just a few days. Welcome to the forum, though I'm fairly new here too.