• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 24th May 2015 
    Thanks

No real visible result?

Hi there. Hoping to pick the brains of experienced users as I'm a newbie.

I've done my first 10mg this week. Mixed with 2ml. Low dosage. Sun bed for 10 minutes on 4th day. Haven't really noticed any changes? No major freckling maybe a tad.

Do i need more on the sunbeds? Or could it be i'm not injecting deep enough?...I have no fear of needles so didn't think I was going in too lightly as such.
    I'm going to do another 10 mg. Should I use a higher dosage?

Help and advice would be much appreciated. ;D
  2. #2 24th May 2015 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: No real visible result?

10mg in a week, but you're doing a low dosage?
    I think you're doing something a little wrong as that's close to 1.5mg a day, which is no where near a low dosage. But a week is too soon to notice anything, anyway.

Basically you want to be doing about 500mcg a day, and getting to the sunbeds about twice a week.
    You want to be inserting the needle at least 7-8mm.
  3. #3 24th May 2015 
    Thanks

Re: No real visible result?

Sorry meant to say finished this week. I did 3 x 25 then the rest 50 daily So crack on with it and sunbed twice weekly? I'm skin type 1 bordering a 2. I'll keep going with the 50 dosage then. I'm having no side effects other than a tiny amount of nausea. Or would you say increase to 1?....... What dosage before I hit maintenance? Sorry 20 questions here but i'd like to be a bronzed goddess - well bronzed at least haha .....Do you think about 30 in total perhaps? I'd best order some more if that's the case. And will it matter if I have a break while waiting for my next batch to be delivered?

Thanks for the feed back Much appreciated
  4. #4 20th September 2015 
    Thanks