• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. #1 18th May 2015 
    Thanks

6 Years user and happy

Hi Guys,

I've been using Melanotan 2 for 6 years now moderately, about 0.4mg every fourth-fifth day.
    I have never had much of those side effects that people are talking about, maybe a very small nasuea at the morning after I injected which usually goes away very quickly and perhaps a little red eyes on the morning after.

During this 6 years period I've done blood tests several times and it appears that there is nothing wrong.

With 0.4mg every fourth-fifth day I managed to reach an amazing permanent color (even without any sun) and my beard also have this awesome color of somewhat blonde/black instead of dark ginger/brown.

However, I am always avoiding reading this forums as I am always scared to see what people has to say and about bad experiences they had that may scare me off, so I am like "running away from it" because this product literally changed my life and confidence (I do not burn on the sun anymore, got amazing color, beard is really cool and really no side effects) and I am really scared of stop using it...

The reason I've finally got the 'courage' to write this post is because during the last 1-2 years I am feeling as if I am depended on it, not like addicted but somewhat depended on it, as it really changed my life as I said above.
    However, I can't ignore the truth that this thing may be dangerous one day even if my tests are fine and I have no side effects and injecting only 0.4mg every fourth day.
    I am actually scared, especially when I come accross some posts and all of those "FDA Warnings"..
    From time to time I always ask my self this questions]So what now, will I use it forever?
    How do I know that every vial I order is really MT2 and no one put some shit into it?
    Maybe this unhealthy in the long-term?