• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 4th May 2015 
    Thanks

Bleeding eyes from MT2? (warning)

I have now for the second time gotten bloody eyes like in the picture. It was on the beach at sunshine in my eyes even though I had sunglasses on.

It is called "subconjunctival hemorrhage".

We all know that MT2 can have some serious side effects on blood and eyes. Are there any of you who know about MT2 is thin the blood or affect clotting?

It may be side effects from MT2?

I live healthy and exercise every day, has a bodyfat of 8% and a blood pressure of 120/70, and I do not smoke and do not drink.

I have taken 500mcg MT2 every day for 10 months now, and I love it.

2. #2 4th May 2015 
    Thanks

Re: Bloody horror eye of MT2 ?

I have no medical advice, I am not a doctor nor in a medical practice. But I'll say here what my mother always told me. "Everything in moderation" she would mutter every time I would ask for more sweets at the grocery store. I really think this could be applied here. For as long as I've been a member of this community I've never seen things go horribly but this red eyed subconjunctival hemorrhage should not be taken lightly. What are some serious health risks taking place over the use of MT2 for many months? When we all first ordered out first vial we all signed a deal with fate. There are no guarantees about our safety and what will happen to us if we go seeking a better self perception.

I'm not telling you to stop, or even slow down but listen to your body. It could save you.
  3. #3 4th May 2015 
    Thanks

Sorry if I'm mistaken, but judging by your extremely dark skin around the eye, same eye color, and the high MT2 doses you mentioned (500mcg every day for 10 months is way more than recommended).... are you this user below?

http://imgur.com/a/I428E