• Forum Login or
  • Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 3rd February 2015 
    Thanks

Tanexin cream/lotion

I know we had one guy on here that claims this works and says he is not connected to the company. I am a bit skeptical but I am also quite intrigued. Before I buy some and perhaps waste my money (or become a victim of fraud) has anyone actually ordered anything from this company before?

http://www.researchclinic.com.au/peptides-australia-online/melanotan-i-and-ii-tanexin-tanexil.html#product2920
  2. #2 6th February 2015 
    Thanks

Re: Tanexin cream/lotion

Girlwhite,

Yes, it is the guy who used this product (insider, trying to steer people to the company to line my own pockets, SARCASM INTENDED). I don't know what I can say to people to convince them that I have absolutely no connection and nothing to gain from recommending this product. I live in California and the company is in Australia. I work in the Real Estate industry (real estate appraiser) and the last thing I need is another job. As far as the product goes, I think it is by far the best form of Melanotan 2 out there. It is topical (no shots) which allows you to easily administer and regulate how much you use. Also absorption is much slower and more steadily released. Lastly it has been greatly effective for me. If someone else would try it, there would be a second voice out there recommending it, and I would no longer be the sole one. If you have any questions at all, please go ahead and ask me.

Thanks ~ Chris
  3. #3 6th February 2015 
    Thanks

Thanks Whiteguy. I think it is just that you are that only voice and if it works it would be assumed there would be more. What skin type are you? Also had you tried the normal mt2 before this?
  4. #4 6th February 2015 
    Thanks

Girlwhite,