• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 12th November 2014 
    Thanks

MT2 expired or working?

I'm new to using MT2. I'm a pale person with freckles and blue eyes.

I've injected twice and I feel no flush or nausea. Pinning doesn't hurt, just pushing the liquid in stings a little. Today was my first tanning session with MT2 (150mcg I think) and I sun tanned for 25 minutes. Came out of the sun and looked at myself in the mirror, I looked a little more tan but I had all these red kind of dots all over my face which I'm afraid could be hidden freckles that will show. Also when I came out of the sun everything was blue for about 30 minutes.

I bought it off a friend and then I had it for about a month and at no point was it refrigerated. I can't really keep it cold because I can't put it in a fridge. As I do not feel nausea or anything, I think it may be off.*
  2. #2 12th November 2014 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: MT2 expired or working?

"

I've injected twice and I feel no flush or nausea. Pinning doesn't hurt, just pushing the liquid in stings a little. Today was my first tanning session with MT2 (150mcg I think) and I sun tanned for 25 minutes. Came out of the sun and looked at myself in the mirror, I looked a little more tan but I had all these red kind of dots all over my face which I'm afraid could be hidden freckles that will show. Also when I came out of the sun everything was blue for about 30 minutes.

I bought it off a friend and then I had it for about a month and at no point was it refrigerated. I can't really keep it cold because I can't put it in a fridge. As I do not feel nausea or anything, I think it may be off.
    "

I'm not entirely sure I understand, but a few things are confusing/worrying here.

When you bought this vial, was it a liquid or a powder?
    If it was a liquid, do you trust the source? Do you have any information on how it was mixed (see below)?
    If it was a powder; like above, how did you mix it?
    * Was it 5mg or 10mg?