• Forum Login or
  • Register

Thread: Just started

1. #1 30th September 2014 
    Thanks

Just started

Hello all.

I've been interested in MTII for about 2 years now. I found reading everyone's logs and experiences very useful, so I thought I might begin to write mine now I've finally started.

Thanks for reading.

-log-

Day 2-The Start
    I'm only 2 days in. Started yesterday on 0.1mg. Immediately after injecting I felt like I was about to be sick and began sweating. This only lasted for 3 minutes, I was pretty sure at the time it was just a shock reaction from injecting myself (something I've never done before). I've reacted in the same way when injuring myself badly when playing sports in the past.

Went up to 0.2mg today. Not a single side effect, didn't feel a thing. Most likely comfirming that it was just a shock reaction yesterday.

I'll go up to 0.3mg tomorrow, and then up to 0.4mg the following day. I probably won't go any higher than that.

I'll get some sun time towards the end of the week, which should be about 5 injections in. I'm hoping for some tanning results by then, but I'll just have to see.

I'll update again when I notice any changes.

Update 2-Almost 2 Weeks In

Well what can I say. Nearing 2 weeks in for me now. I've lost count of my total dosage. I've been alternating between 0.2/0.4 and sometimes 0.6mg. I've probably used around 4mg all up so far. I first got some sun when I was about 5 days in and didn't really notice anything, however by the following day I'd developed a definite tan.

My face and arms aren't far off my desired darkness now, so as soon as they're perfect I'll cover them up and wait for the rest of my body to catch up and then I'll go onto maintanence.