• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 17th August 2014 
    Thanks

Weight loss....Help

Hi everyone I’m new to this but would love some advice. I have been using mellanotan 2 on and off for a while now. I have been using it twice a week for two months and feel amazing. I’ve lost 3kg as well which is where my question lies….did anyone else lose weight using this peptide? Why have I put all the weight on now that I haven’t been using it and is it safe to use long term? I love feeling brown and skinny. My partner tells me if I use it long term It will no longer give me the same results. How long has everybody been using this product? Should I take breaks from it and if so for how long.?HELP…please* :-[?
  2. #2 18th August 2014 
    Thanks

Re: Weight loss....Help

"
    Hi everyone I’m new to this but would love some advice. I have been using mellanotan 2 on and off for a while now. I have been using it twice a week for two months and feel amazing. I’ve lost 3kg as well which is where my question lies….did anyone else lose weight using this peptide? Why have I put all the weight on now that I haven’t been using it and is it safe to use long term? I love feeling brown and skinny. My partner tells me if I use it long term It will no longer give me the same results. How long has everybody been using this product? Should I take breaks from it and if so for how long.?HELP…please* ]"

I’ve also lost 3kg. I believe that the reason for this is that I eat less when I'm on the beach throughout the day. I have a BodyFat% at 8%, and also love to be skinny and brown.
    Do not eat too much*
    I've used MT2 at medium dose, every day over the past 2½ month.
  3. #3 18th August 2014 
    Thanks

Oh have you really? I wish I could keep the 3kg off when I stop using MT2. How long are you
    going to use it for? I would love to hear how you go when you stop using it...Do you think its safe to continually use?